Cafe Des Arts at The MALBA Museum – Buenos Aires

18 Nov

he8:  I’m sorry, did you not hear me? DULCE DE LECHE CREME BRULEE!

she8:  If having Chef Jean Paul Bondoux’s company and personal recommendations wasn’t enough, I found my soul mate that rainy afternoon on the terrace. I ate it so slow as it was a love story I never wanted to end!

we8: Beef carpaccio with arugula and shavings of parmasean, Seafood medley with herb infusion, charcuterie plate, and the dulce de leche creme brulee.

Leave a Reply

